Saturday, 20 Apr 24, 8:59 AM
Welcome, Guest | RSS
[ New posts · Members · Forum rules · Search · RSS ]
Forum » Forum Information » Introductions » Hello!
Hello!
SHCDate: Thursday, 26 Sep 13, 10:03 AM | Message # 16
Bounty Hunter
Group: Administrators
Awards: 10
Quote (omalora)
*stands up* Hi, I'm Dani. This is my first time in AA- I mean here I'm not much good at the whole writing bidnis  but I stalk the Lost Girl tag on Tumblr relentlessly :3 lol. My name is the same here as it is there. Any recommendations of good fic for reading is appreciated. Between work and school I don't have time to surf through it all.

Welcome Dani!!
Hope you enjoy the forum and continue to contribute to our little community. As far as fic recommendations go what are you into? If you are looking for a completed one I rather enjoyed The Distance Between Us by Dreiser   and there's a new one that gets updated pretty often called The Lies You Fake by Wayward Dreamer which has been added to our fanfiction section here.

Our admins Eternal and Fangirl also have some pretty good fics going on, Warning: They haven't updated in a while *cough* *cough* still, you can check them out in the fanfic section as well, my personal favorite being their collaboration   In Chaos and Shadows.

LanieDate: Thursday, 26 Sep 13, 10:07 AM | Message # 17
Rakshasa
Group: Moderators
Awards: 4
Quote (SheHadACorpse)
Our admins Eternal and Fangirl also have some pretty good fics going on, Warning: They haven't updated in a while *cough* *cough*

May I join you in coughing? *cough* *cough*

SHCDate: Thursday, 26 Sep 13, 10:17 AM | Message # 18
Bounty Hunter
Quote (Lanie)

Yes, yes you may. I am pretty sure Shells will join too but TBF they have been working their asses off making this little place so we can give them a pass...FOR NOW  poke there will be poking in the future.

LanieDate: Thursday, 26 Sep 13, 10:20 AM | Message # 19
Rakshasa
Group: Moderators
Quote (SheHadACorpse)